What are you thinking…


I have finally been working on some older pictures that I had sitting around. This pic of Simon was taken about 2 summers ago and I can hardly beleive how he has grown since then. He is a young man now and I do remember when I took this picture I believed that he was getting so old at the time. He is a very introspective person and As the layout says; I do wonder what he is thinking alot of the time. But when we finally get together with some Mom and son time, he finally shares. I love those times together. Love you sweetie!!!
Judy

Comments

  1. Magnifico Joodster! Magnifico!Mwah!

Leave a Reply

