New Layouts…


This weekend I was away at the Go Scrapping Stratford weekend retreat. While In A Pinch Designs was the real reason that Sheri and I were there, I did bring along some of my own stuff to work on. You see, I have this little basket of goodies that is all new product on my scrapbook table at home. Shame on me but I continue to buy new paper all the time but rarely get time to use it. So I took my little basket along with me and was so glad to use some of the product. Not only did I use the product on the layouts below but I matched paper with about 20 other sets of pictures. I am so HAPPY about this.

Dear Sweet Hubby

A class kit from Sheri many moons ago that I finally got done…Who says you can’t put flowers on a boy layout…Love it!!!

My sweet family using some of my old stash of Scenic Route.

A simple but happy memory of my Mom’s birthday.

Mom with her grandkids in a happy moment.

Go Scrapping memories from the Blue Mountain retreat in the fall of 2007. Inspired by Kelly Gorees‘ layout on Page 21 of the Spring 2010 of Scrapbook and Cards.

My darling nieces and nephew in 2007. Wow you guys have grown since then!!! This layout is also inspired by Vicki Boutins‘ layout on Page 18 of Spring 2010 of Scrapbook and Cards.

And another picture of my nephew, Alex. Great kid!! And great old paper from Cosmo Cricket.
Judy
Comments

  1. Wow! Not one layout but loads! They are all lovely. I especially like the first three – must be the lovely colour combinations and the great photos.

Leave a Reply

