World Card Making Day…


Hello all scrappy friends…Today is World Card Making Day. I was so excited today because I have found a new line of papers that I have just fallen in love with!!!! GRAPHIC 45!!! What a wonderful company and what whimsical, traditional papers. For my cards today I used the Botanicabella and Communique collections. Such fabulous paper. It inspired me greatly. The first card is for Two Scrapbook Friends Card Making Contest that they are having today. It is based on the following sketch from Page Maps. They offered 3 sketches and I choose the one below.

Comments

  1. Bet you win! this is gorgeous! Where ca nwe buy this fabulous paper?

  2. That is a beautiful card. Hope you win. I have never heard of Graphic 45 but the papers you have used look lovely to me! Must go look for them online!

  3. This is gorgeous Judy!!

Leave a Reply

