Camera Straps…


Just had to share my new favourite thing. I have always thoought that most camera straps are anoyingly harsh. Well now Michelle McCorkell has a new company call “Sweet Straps”. They are beautiful and so lovely against my neck other than my Canon camera strap. Please visit her website and look at all the wonderful colors available. I hope Michelle does not mind me borrowing a picture from her blog to showcase her wonderful new product. CONGRATS Michelle and much luck with your new venture.

JUDY
Comments

  1. I agree, these straps are fabulous!! Michelle and her straps will be with us this weekend at Crop for the Cure!!

  2. Thanks so much Judy – I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

