Look at what I bought yesterday!!!


Yesterday on The Nester I saw these fabuluous prints and was delighted to see that they were available to purchase. Well I had to have them. I have been looking for inspiration to decorate my house. I have been so wanting to redecorate my living room and kitchen. They are very close together and open concept. Presently there is a lot of navy, khaki, beige, and forest green. Loved it when I did it but it is looking a little tired now. I have always wanted to go brighter and these prints are going to be my starting point. Wish me luck!!! The prints are beautiful!! You can find more prints from this amazing artist Laryssa Herbert. This link will take you to her Etsy shop…Enjoy!!!

Comments

  1. These are lovely!

  2. Thank you for putting my button on your blog! I’m so honored that you’d have me on here. Glad you are enjoying your prints! 🙂

Leave a Reply

