On the way to Mom’s…


Just wanted to share a few things since we spoke last. Tryin to keep up with my blog and getting all my pictures organized and printed before the end of the year. So I started where we left off and I was off To my Mom’s. On the way there we stopped at Tucker’s Marketplace in Mississauga. I had been there several times with Richard when we were first married and the kids were small. But we had never taken the kids there since they were older. I thought that Simon was going to go mad when he saw the buffet of food and the variety!!! I could hardly believe how much a 13 year old can eat!!!And Jared could hardly believe he could keep going back for a different pasta as many times as he wanted. They were absolutely giddy!!! WE had such a wonderful time. Relaxing, fun and we left with very full bellies!!! We were also a little silly as you can tell by the photos!!!

Comments

  1. Yummy! I love Tucker’s!!Merry Christmas to you and your family Judy!

  2. I have never heard of Tucker’s but sounds like a place I need to visit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

