Smells….


OK I know you are all gonna’ think I have fallen off the deep end but the smell I love the most is NEW PAPER!!!! Yes I know it’s silly but I was just in my scrapbooking room (first time in days-so sick with a cold-but that is a whole other post) and I opened a new package of SEI Alpine Frost papers that I got at the GO Scrapping Studio a couple of weeks ago and I can’t describe how great new scrapbooking papers smell. All my girl friends laugh at me but I don’t care – just love that smell. When you open the package it holds so much promise and the smell is just another part of my obsessive need to collect new papers all the time.

Oh Well, I am sure I will just keep adding to the collection!!!

Comments

  1. omg – when I worked at the store the new paper smell was horrible! I loved looking at new papers but the smell – ew!!! ha ha ha.. u r funny!

  2. Oh.. what a fun post! I can totally relate!

Leave a Reply

