Costco…


WEll, my Ducky and I finally broke down a bought a membership to Costco. So today I decided to really compare prices. So off I went to our local Zehrs store and made a list with all of the prices; while I was doing my regular grocery shopping. Well I was quite amazed. There really is a difference. Now I must say that you could really get carried away in there and buy more than you really needed but for the way that I was shopping today and buying only what I needed and what was a really good sale….I saved a lot of money today!!! I am so happy I finally bought a membership!!!

Comments

  1. It’s all down hill from here, babe! LOL have fun! Sounds like you will!

  2. i agree Judy.. I can’t leave Costco or Sams under $100 wait till all the amazing holiday stuff arrives

Leave a Reply

