What I did today…


I went to a Tax Seminar today!!! Sounds exciting doesn’t it!!! Well, to be honest it wasn’t as exciting as scrapbooking for 4 hours but it was certainly enlightening. I didn’t realize how little I know about the taxes and the differences between GST and PST. Oh well, just means I need to do more reading. Can someone please tell me where I am finding the time to this reading??? A little overwhelming actually!! I am sure I will get through it somehow, I always do!!!

………………………………………………………………………………………….
Just finished up and wanted to share this class that In A Pinch Designs will be doing for The Scrapbooker’s Festival. It is being held in Oshawa on November 22, 2008 at The Durham College. It will be our first time doing the show but we have heard many exciting things about it. We are definitely looking forward to meeting some people east of the GTA. ENJOY!!!

Comments

  1. That is a really cute detail shot!

Leave a Reply

