No time to create…


I really do wish there were more hours in the day…Again another busy day of grocery shopping and organizing!!! And on top of that I head back to work for a 12 hour shift tonight!!! Today was also a day of hunting for some certain items that was not very successful. Don’t you hate that when you get organized and have that lovely list when you leave your house but when you get to your destination the items you wanted are not there. Will just have to keep searching. And perhaps I need to be less impatient!!!
………………………………………………………………………………………………
This one hooked me….

Then this one was better…

And this one was even better….

Now I can hardly wait to read this one. I have it but can’t seem to get to it the last few days!!!

…………………………………………………………………………………….

Hope everyone’s day was good!!!

Comments

  1. I also love Stephenie Meyer’s books!Thank you for your comment on my blog!

  2. I totally agree…I Loved Twilight..New Moon was BETTER!!!! Now I can’t wait to read Eclipse. Breaking Dawn?? Yippee!!!Off to get my book!

Leave a Reply

