Busy little day…


Well I decided that I just could not let the cleaning go any furthur today and my two sweet boys decided (or Mom told them) that they had to help clean the house a little today. Once we got started though we were like cleaning machines…I took everything out of my fridge, looked at all the expiration dates, cleaned the fridge inside and out and now it looks very empty but sparkly clean. Then my oldest son vacuumed everything for me and my youngest polished. I got stuck with bathrooms (YUCK!!!) and then making lunch. Then after lunch I decided it was time for some crafty time.
…………………………………………………………………………………………..

Today I finally decided to something with that beautiful Rhubarb growing at the side of my home. I had some peaches sitting around that no one seemed to be eating so that made the decision to make a rhubarb/peach crumble a whole lot easier.

Aren’t these peaches so pretty….I wish you could smell them!!!

The Before Look…

The After Look…


…………………………………………………………………………………………..

I just wanted to give a special Thank You to my friend Sheri for helping me out with my new banner…I just love it so much…So pretty!!! Thanks Sheri!!!
…………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hope everyone had a great day!!!

Comments

  1. I just came across this blog of yours Judy! Look forward to popping in to see what you are up to! Hope all is well with you!

Leave a Reply

